Daddy Issues

translation: Metwally driver, Ashraf the tall guy... etc

translation: Metwally driver, Ashraf the tall guy… etc

This is what happens when your Egyptian father gets a smartphone with a touch screen.

A kind friend pointed out that Tamales means Zamalek

A kind friend pointed out that Tamales means Zamalek

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Someone pointed out that I clearly have Daddy issues since I’m always blogging about him. But seriously, look at these messages. The man is a comedic genius.

Whoops

Whoops

I know. I’m mean.

1 Comment

Filed under Blame The Parents

One response to “Daddy Issues

  1. lovely

    Ahahahaha
    =D funny as usual

    Where have you been I missed your posts!

    I would really love to meet you in person =D

    1 huge fan here extra ketchup … ok ok I get it … yea lame I know .. cheers =)

Leave a comment